Powered by Blogger

Friday, February 5

Body Bike / RPM 46 Sizzler & Tracklist

Welcome to the party! The intense mix of new and old chart-toppers in RPM™ 46 will push you to a calorieburning endorphin high as you become one with the Tribe.

A flashback to the 1990s kicks off our out-of-this-world workout with Jamiroquai’s Cosmic Girl. You know that “tonight’s gonna be a good night” in Track 2 when we really get the party started in the Pace Track. Kelly Clarkson will carry you through your first climbing challenge before you’ll dive deep into Paul Van Dyke’s nurturing song, Home.

Rock your way through the epic Intervals Track with The Pretender using four big gears. Your leg muscles will be burning in the standing attacks! Then slide forwards in the saddle and really push yourself in the sprints in Track 6. Release your mind and your legs to the beautifully internal Sincere For You.

Let’s Evacuate The Dancefloor in Track 7 to truly finish off this party. We’ve got five big mountains to climb before Jordin Sparks and Chris Brown take us home.

And here's the tracklist for the coming release:

01 - Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl
02 - Black Eyes Peas - I Gotta Feeling
03 - Kelly Clarkson - I Do Not Hook Up
04 - Paul Van Dyke - Home
05 - Foo Fighters - The Pretender
06 - Lange feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Sincere for You
07 - Cascada - Evecuate the Dancefloor
08 - Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown - No Air
09 - Adele - Hometown Glory

PS: I think we are gonna  listen to 'I Gotta Feeling' quite often during the new release as BP 73 - Track 3 is doing the same track too. I am so sure that Cascada's Evecute the Dancefloor gonna make it into the new release soon. Yes~! 

1 Octopus:

LP said...

This one sounds interesting!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails