Powered by Blogger

Thursday, May 20

Body Combat 44 Tracklist


This release seemed a little fast for me as I had just coming into the 4th week of the current release 43. But anyway, here's the up-coming Body Combat 44 tracklist for you all body combat fanatics out there. Enjoy!

1a: Brighter Day (Monday 2 Friday Remix) – Yanou
1b: Use Somebody – Ultrabeat
02: Energy – Shinedown
03: The Time Of Our Lives – Sy & Unknown featuring Lou Lou
4a: Paint It Black 2009 – Masif DJ’s
4b: GIA (Skitz Clubb Mixx) – Despina Vandi
05: Ignorance – ToneTonic
06: Nessun Dorma – Lacrima
07: Metal Kombat For The Mortal Man – ColorBox
08: You’re Shining (Hixxy Remix) – Styles & Breeze
09: Put Your Hands On Me – Crookers feat Kardinal Offishall & Carla-Marie
10: Doesn’t Mean Anything – Alicia Keys

PS: And they didn't even has the sizzler yet for this release. Talk about efficient. Thanks Glen for the update again. 

0 Octopus:

Related Posts with Thumbnails