Powered by Blogger

Tuesday, January 19

Body Combat 43 & Body Pump 73 Track List

Thanks for our friend down under, Glen, here's the track list for the up coming Body Combat 43.

1a. Freedom (Sunset Project Mix) – Beatbreaker
1b. Starstrukk – 3OH!3
02. Love Drunk – Boys Like Girls
03. Send Me An Angel (Weaver Remix) – Slinkee Minx
04. Fight For Your Right (DJ Anady vs Sander Remix) – Boogie Bros
05. Without A Fight – Mindwarp
06. Black Pearl (Dave Darrell Radio Edit) – Scotty
07. Kick Start My Heart – The Snake
08. Overload – VooDoo & Sereno
09. Do It Again – Cassie Davies
10. Sounds Of Freedom – Within Temptation

Starstruck by Lady Gaga but this time around it's by the group 3OH!3. Hopefully it's still as fun as the original version. The last time we did Send Me An Angel was during Body Pump 54. I hope this is gonna be strong. Most of the tracks this time are from the Top 40, so I hope it is as good as the current one. Finger cross~! 

And here's the up coming Body Pump 73 track list;

01. Release Me – Linzi Paul
02. DOA – Telstarr
03. I Gotta Feeling – TransNoise
04. Mysterious Times (Kindervater vs Jens O Remix Edit) – Sash feat. Tina Cousins
05. Evacuate The Dancefloor – Studio88
06. New Divide – Crimson Ltd
07. When Love Takes Over – Olson Bjerre
08. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Voc Mix) – Warp Bros
09. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play) – Jordin Sparks
10. No Surprise – Daughtry

OMG~! I am so gonna love the chest track cause of the music. Although the Triceps track isn't the one sang by Cascada but I hope it's still that powerful. I had a feeling that this music gonna snake into the new release soon when I heard it the first time last year. Warp Brothers are back and this time with their rendition of Smells Like Teen Spirit (originally by Nirvana). I Gotta Feeling that this is gonna be a good release. lolx~!

0 Octopus:

Related Posts with Thumbnails